Educational Technology Staff

Administration

Name Title Location Email Phone
Jordan Carswell Acting Director Alief, A422 jordan.carswell@hccs.edu (713) 718-5769
Shaneik Cummings Administrative Assistant Alief, A422 shaneik.cummings@hccs.edu (713) 718-5859
Lori Greig Graphic Designer, Sr. Katy, 198B lori.greig@hccs.edu (713) 718-5759

Assistive Technology

Name Title Location Email Phone
Norma Jean Brand ADA Technician Spring Branch, RC13 normajean.brand@hccs.edu (713) 718-5604

Curriculum Innovation Center

Name Title Location Email Phone
Janie Blitch Faculty Mentor Spring Branch, 707 janie.blitch@hccs.edu (713) 718-5839
Andreina Cabrera Instructional Support Specialist, PT Spring Branch, 707 andreina.cabrera@hccs.edu (713) 718-5839
David Suryaatmadja Graphic Designer, PT Spring Branch, 707 david.suryaatmadja@hccs.edu (713) 718-5839

Design Lab

Name Title Location Email Phone
Bianca Bermudez Instructional Support Specialist, PT Alief, B130 bianca.bermudez@hccs.edu (713) 718-5302
Sarah Carrion Instructional Support Specialist, PT Alief, B130 sara.carrion@hccs.edu (713) 718-5302
Jeffrey Chen Instructional Support Specialist, PT Alief, B130 jeffrey.chen@hccs.edu (713) 718-5302
Jacques Massa Instructional Support Specialist, PT Alief, B130 jacques.massa@hccs.edu (713) 718-5302

Media Commons

Name Title Location Email Phone
Derrick Guillory Editor Videographer, PT Alief, B322 derrick.guillory@hccs.edu

Open Computer Labs

Name Title Location Email Phone
 April Hall Computer Lab Supervisor Spring Branch, 705 april.hall@hccs.edu (713) 718-5689