Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Location Email Phone
Tom Haymes Director Katy, 115 tom.haymes@hccs.edu (713) 718-5813
Shaneik Cummings Secretary Katy, 115 shaneik.cummings@hccs.edu (713) 718-5859
Lori Greig Graphic Designer, Sr. Katy, 198B lori.greig@hccs.edu (713) 718-5759

Assistive Technology

Name Title Location Email Phone
Norma Jean Brand ADA Technician Spring Branch, RC13 normajean.brand@hccs.edu (713) 718-5604

Curriculum Innovation Center

Name Title Location Email Phone
Jordan Carswell Senior Developer Katy, 198C jordan.carswell@hccs.edu (713) 718-5769
Janie Blitch Faculty Mentor Spring Branch, 707 janie.blitch@hccs.edu (713) 718-5839
Sarah Carrion Instructional Support Specialist Alief, B-130 sara.carrion@hccs.edu (713) 718-5302
Derrick Guillory Editor Videographer Spring Branch, 707 derrick.guillory@hccs.edu (713) 718-5839
David Suryaatmadja Graphic Designer Spring Branch, 707 david.suryaatmadja@hccs.edu (713) 718-5839

Open Computer Labs

Name Title Location Email Phone
 April Hall Computer Lab Supervisor Spring Branch, 705 april.hall@hccs.edu (713) 718-5689

Technical Support

Name Title Location Email Phone
Steve Rota Technical Support Supervisor Spring Branch, 706 steve.rota@hccs.edu (713) 718-5810
Yahya Ali Hardware/Software Technician Senior Spring Branch, 706 yahya.ali@hccs.edu (713) 718-5855
Shahrooz Far Hardware/Software Technician Spring Branch, 706 shahrooz.far@hccs.edu (713) 718-5421
George Opara Hardware/Software Technician Senior Katy, 207 george.opara@hccs.edu (713) 718-5850
Pradip Patel Hardware/Software Technician Senior Alief-Hayes, B120 pradip.patel@hccs.edu (713) 718-6945
Thomas Tankersley  Hardware/Software Technician Alief-Bissonnet thomas.tankersley@hccs.edu (713) 718-5345